Video Project: Raw Video Footage

A photo-realistic drawing of an iPhone with a screenshot of the camera app placed in the screen position
Made with Assembly for iPhone and Inkscape.

Unedited Video & PDF Storyboard

For this video project, I had to upload, post, and turn in my raw video footage as the first phase of this project. I also had to make a storyboard, which is posted below in PDF format. For simplicity sake, I uploaded the raw footage to YouTube and scanned the hand-drawn storyboard using Dropbox for iPhone. Please feel free to watch the footage, check out the drawings, and leave comments below if you have any ideas or concerns about this project 🙂

 

Footage

This is the raw video footage I captured with my wife’s help behind the camera. That’s me walking around in each clip, my dogs relaxing by the couch, etc.

 

Storyboard

Below is my hand-drawn storyboard with illustrations, time stamps, video and audio explanations, etc. Please feel free to leave some feedback in the comments below if anything comes to mind!

story board

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

Regards,

Benjamin Woodruff

